Download Mp3: Tory Lanez – Hillside Ft Wiz Khalifa & Mansa


Tory Lanez’s highly anticipated sophomore album, Memories Don’t Die, has finally arrived.The follow up to his debut album, I Told You, contains 18 songs in total and features guest appearances from Future, 50 Cent, Fabulous, Nav, Wiz Khalifa, Mansa, and more. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Araabmuzik, Play Picasso, C-Sick, Cashmere Cat, Benny Blanco, and more.

Lyrically and just the writing of the songs, I just think is at another level,” Tory told Zane Lowe. “This time, it was more so about like every piece of vulnerability and every piece of truth and things that people just want to know. But the artists just never says—I just gave them that. That’s why this album is called Memories Don’t Die, because the memories of this album.

DOWNLOAD Tory Lanez – Hillside Ft Wiz Khalifa & Mansa


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here